I'm so sick of Windows Media Player. I can't believe with all the money Microsoft has they cant develope a working player. WMP all ways mixes up my music, album info and album art. I'M SICK OF IT. I dont really want to use an other player because I want everything to be centralised. I'm ready to try new player. Any sugestions?
No comments:
Post a Comment