Should imsomniacs be allowed to watch the upcoming World Cup 2010?
id rather be a bond villain. i would be a nihilistical countess, that only cares about giving some thrill to her life, and so sets up a plan to destroy the planet. In the end i get bored and let bond kill me.
No comments:
Post a Comment