Wednesday, November 9, 2011

What could b the reason??plz help?

Well y0ur bf c0uld really want a kid but at the sametime is scared and d0esnt want t0 admit it. Y0u did l0se a baby ( im s0rry ab0ut that) but he c0uld be scared that c0uld happen aqain. Y0u tw0 sh0uld sit d0wn aqain and talk ab0ut it. I w0uld qive y0u m0re advise but i d00nt kn0w h0w he is s0 thats y i say have a l0nq talk ab0ut it. <3

No comments:

Post a Comment