Its you who is going to have to live with the choice. I'm kinda in the same spot with music- if I ever dropped the major, I'd have to redo everything. Go with what you are going to not regret. Also think about, is it a bad prof thats making it so painful? When I started music theory I thought it was always going to be bad and hard, come to find out next semester, the prof was amazing and made me understand it
No comments:
Post a Comment